Halsey Simply Introduced a New Collab With BTS Suga and Had been Not Okay – Billboard


Halsey took to Twitter on Tuesday (Dec. 3) to disclose the monitor checklist for her upcoming album Manic. 

The pop star made her announcement by posting a sped-up video of her writing every music’s title on a pocket book web page lined in scribbles and drawings.  

The singer’s highly-anticipated third album contains 16 tracks, with “Clementine,” “Graveyard,” and “With out Me” out now.

Manic additionally seems to incorporate options from singer Dominic Fike (“Dominic’s Interlude”), singer-songwriter Alanis Morissette (“Alanis’ Interlude”), and South Korean rapper Suga of BTS (“Suga’s Interlude”). 

Manic is scheduled to be launched on Jan. 17. 

Try the video reveal beneath. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top